AstrologyWhich Hogwarts house you belong to according to your Zodiac Sign?

4th February 2021by Arjun Chouhan1

If you have been a Potterhead in the past and a follower of the Harry Potter series, the repetition of the name “Hogwarts” must be a familiar one to you. “Hogwarts” is the epicenter of the Harry Potter idea where all the astonishing magical adventures are designed. Generally speaking, Hogwarts is an institution of magic training in the fantasy of the Harry Potter story. The institution is divided into four parts of the division with respective beliefs and ideologies adjacent to them.

We all have our Zodiac Signs who resemble values of those four divisions of Hogwarts to a large extent. Those four divisions are named Gryffindor, Ravenclaw, Hufflepuff, and Slytherin. Well, if you are not aware of the fact, these names to the divisions are given on the last names of venerable founders of Hogwarts.

Here we bring you the values and ideologies of those divisions that reflect in your zodiac sign.


So which Hogwarts house you belong to according to your Zodiac Sign?


Aries – Gryffindor

The ideology of Gryffindor is full of fire. Aries people are extremely enthusiastic and adventurous. They tend to behave audaciously in difficult situations. They love being in the proximity of people like them only.


Taurus – Hufflepuff

Hufflepuff and Taurus are complementary to each other since both are subjected to stereotypes and often misinterpreted for bad fortune. They are overlooked by their contemporaries. They seldom get the attention and miss it, mistakenly.


Gemini – Slytherin

Gemini people are intelligent, witty, cunning, and smart. They know how to bifurcate between right and wrong. Gemini is the indication of duality and twins. Slytherin also imposes the quality of convergence.


Cancer – Ravenclaw

Cancer people are emotional. They are equally wise and talented. Often their emotion misguides them but they have the quality to overcome with substantial success.


Leo – Gryffindor

The animal of Leo is Lion which also belongs to Gryffindor. Harry Potter himself is a Leo. They tend to be audacious and powerful. Leos behave undaunted to any kind of unprecedented upheavals. They show the quality of a leader.


Virgo – Ravenclaw

There is ample resemblance between Virgo and Ravenclaw. They are intelligent and contemplated. Virgo people are extremely meticulous, good thinkers, and sagacious.


Libra – Hufflepuff

Libra shows the attributes of Hufflepuff. They are humble, disciplined in attitude, and sagacious in mind. They tend to love others and seek harmony in relationships.


Scorpio – Slytherin

Scorpio belongs to Slytherin. They are talented. Emotional in nature, ambitious in mind, and cunning in nature, Scorpio projects a very positive amalgamation of traits in its character.


Sagittarius – Gryffindor

Sagittarius people are carefree like Gryffindor. They go to achieve anything they desire for. Saggitarius is smart and insightful. They are brave, optimistic, and adventurous.


Capricorn – Slytherin

Capricorn and Slytherin, both are determined. They always have some goal to achieve. They inherit great value systems and ideas in their mind. Their cunningness and hard work bring them an abundance of success.


Aquarius – Ravenclaw

They are open-minded. They tend to have big thoughts in their mind. Intelligence is their weapon. They are mostly independent and idealistic.


Pisces – Hufflepuff

Pisces are very kind and thoughtful. Their kindness fetches them a lot of attention. Wisdom, compassion, and benevolence are their weapon.

One comment

  • Eliaa

    22nd September 2021 at 4:29 pm

    U guys forgot Aquarius

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow Us

Developed By PhotoholicsMedia

Open chat
Chat with us!