The fourth Nakshatra is Rohini Nakshatra and its lord is ‘Moon’, Rohini nakshatra is the star in which Lord Krishna was born. The chariot symbol is used to represent Rohini Nakshatra, it belongs to the Shudra caste. – People who come under this nakshatra are believed to be charming and attractive. – Naming letter of...

3rd December 2020Astrologyby Arjun Chouhan

It is seen that, during the time of positivity in one’s life, everything around them turns out in their favor, but happiness in life is not consistent. Similarly, during the negative times in one’s life, one faces failure, disappointment, stress, illnesses, etc. (which is temporary too). According to the best Astrologers in India, this is...

23rd September 2019Astrologyby admin

Follow Us

Developed By PhotoholicsMedia

Open chat
Chat with us!