The sixth nakshatra is Ardra Nakshatra and its lord is ‘Durga’ and this nakshatra is located entirely within the sign of Gemini as per the astrology chart. (Also read about Ashwini, Bharani, Kritika, Rohini, and Mrigashira Nakshatra.) The teardrop symbol is used to represent Ardra Nakshatra, it belongs to the Sankara caste.   Qualities, Naming letter,...

5th December 2020Astrologyby Arjun Chouhan

The fourth Nakshatra is Rohini Nakshatra and its lord is ‘Moon’, Rohini nakshatra is the star in which Lord Krishna was born. The chariot symbol is used to represent Rohini Nakshatra, it belongs to the Shudra caste. – People who come under this nakshatra are believed to be charming and attractive. – Naming letter of...

3rd December 2020Astrologyby Arjun Chouhan

Other than zodiac signs, the ancient sagas divided the zodiac into 27 Nakshatras also known as constellations (each of 13.20 degrees). As per Hindu-Mythology moon spends approximately one day in each Nakshatra. These Nakshatras are broadly categorized under the 3 heads of Deva (divine), Nara (human), and Asura (Demonic). Nakshatras have been further classified as...

29th November 2020Astrologyby Arjun Chouhan

Follow Us

Developed By PhotoholicsMedia

Open chat
Chat with us!