The eight Nakshatra is Pushya Nakshatra and its lord is ‘Saturn’, Pushya means auspiciousness, prosperity and most importantly it means nourishment. The flower symbol is used to represent Pushya Nakshatra, it belongs to the Kshatriya caste.   Qualities, Naming letter, Lucky number, Dosha, Ruling deity, Lucky color of Pushya Nakshatra born people – People who come under this nakshatra...

7th December 2020Astrologyby admin

Other than zodiac signs, the ancient sagas divided the zodiac into 27 Nakshatras also known as constellations (each of 13.20 degrees). As per Hindu-Mythology moon spends approximately one day in each Nakshatra. These Nakshatras are broadly categorized under the 3 heads of Deva (divine), Nara (human), and Asura (Demonic). Nakshatras have been further classified as...

29th November 2020Astrologyby Arjun Chouhan

Follow Us

Developed By PhotoholicsMedia

Open chat
Chat with us!