The seventh nakshatra is Punarvasu Nakshatra and Punarvasu means the return of light. Quiver of arrows symbol is used to represent Punarvasu Nakshatra, it belongs to the Vaishya caste.   Qualities, Naming letter, Lucky number, Dosha, Ruling deity, Lucky color of Punarvasu Nakshatra born people – People who come under Punarvasu nakshatra are friendly and well behaved....

6th December 2020Astrologyby Arjun Chouhan

Other than zodiac signs, the ancient sagas divided the zodiac into 27 Nakshatras also known as constellations (each of 13.20 degrees). As per Hindu-Mythology moon spends approximately one day in each Nakshatra. These Nakshatras are broadly categorized under the 3 heads of Deva (divine), Nara (human), and Asura (Demonic). Nakshatras have been further classified as...

29th November 2020Astrologyby Arjun Chouhan

Follow Us

Developed By PhotoholicsMedia

Open chat
Chat with us!