The sixth nakshatra is Ardra Nakshatra and its lord is ‘Durga’ and this nakshatra is located entirely within the sign of Gemini as per the astrology chart. (Also read about Ashwini, Bharani, Kritika, Rohini, and Mrigashira Nakshatra.) The teardrop symbol is used to represent Ardra Nakshatra, it belongs to the Sankara caste.   Qualities, Naming letter,...

5th December 2020Astrologyby Arjun Chouhan

Another auspicious day in the Hindu festival is Mahananda Navami which will be marked as the last  Navami of the year 2020(Also, read about Akshay Navmi(Amla Navmi).). Goddess Durga is worshipped on this auspicious day, this day is also known as ‘Tala Navami’ and is celebrated in both east and north India with immense joy...

27th November 2020Festivalsby Arjun Chouhan

Navratri is a much-awaited festival in India. Navratri means nine nights, this festival is celebrated for nine full days in almost every part of India. Navratri honors and celebrates Maa Durga. It is a festivity that celebrates the victory of good over evil wherein Goddess Durga defeats and overpowers the demon in the form of Mahisasura....

28th September 2019Astrologyby admin

Follow Us

Developed By PhotoholicsMedia

Open chat
Chat with us!