The fourteenth  Nakshatra is Chitra Nakshatra and its lord is ‘Mars‘, Chitra is a monstrous nakshatra and is looked upon as a solitary star The Pearl symbol is used to represent Chitra Nakshatra, it belongs to the Kshatriya caste. Qualities, Naming letter, Lucky number, Dosha, Ruling deity, Lucky color of Chitra Nakshatra born people People coming under this nakshatra...

13th December 2020Astrologyby Arjun Chouhan

Other than zodiac signs, the ancient sagas divided the zodiac into 27 Nakshatras also known as constellations (each of 13.20 degrees). As per Hindu-Mythology moon spends approximately one day in each Nakshatra. These Nakshatras are broadly categorized under the 3 heads of Deva (divine), Nara (human), and Asura (Demonic). Nakshatras have been further classified as...

29th November 2020Astrologyby Arjun Chouhan

Follow Us

Developed By PhotoholicsMedia

Open chat
Chat with us!