AstrologySwati Nakshatra : Whats Special About This Nakshtra?

14th December 2020by Arjun Chouhan0

The fifteenth Nakshatra is Swati Nakshatra and its lord is ‘Rahu‘, Swati means an independent one, it represents flexibility and is the main star in the constellation of Botti’s. The Coral, Sapphire symbol is used to represent Swati Nakshatra, it belongs to the Vaishya caste.


Qualities, Naming letter, Lucky number, Dosha, Ruling deity, Lucky color of Swati Nakshatra born people

  • People coming under this nakshatra are humble and have great potential.
  • The Naming letter of this Nakshatra is Ru, Re, Ro, Ta.
  • The Lucky Number is 4 and the lucky color is black.
  • Dosha associated with this nakshatra is Kapha.
  • The Ruling Deity of Rahu is Vayu-Wind.
  • The Bird representing this Nakshatra is the Honey Bee.


Swati Nakshatra characteristics for  Male

Male born in Swati Nakshatra are peaceful, self-dependent, and honest, they are very hard-working and always help others as well.

As far as their profession is concerned they are intelligent and work very hard however they may face certain financial issues till the age of 25 but after that their life will be very prosperous.

They will be having a very happy married life, he will be having a very good understanding and compatibility with their spouse.

They are blessed with good health however they may suffer from certain issues such as stomach problems, piles, and bone-aches.


Swati Nakshatra characteristics for Female

Females born in Swati Nakshatra are very compassionate and have great social esteem, they are religious, honest, and pure-hearted due to which she makes friends very easily.

As far as their profession they will earn a lot of name and fame in their profession more than they even expected.

They might not able to marry the love of their life due to family restrictions but they will be getting immense love from their children that will make up for it.

They may face certain health issues such as mild asthma, breast pain, uterus problems, and stress fractures.


The Four Padas of Swati Nakshatra

Swati Nakshatra 1st Pada

It is governed by Jupiter and comes under Sagittarius Navamsa, and the focus here is on overcoming restlessness and being inquisitive.

Swati Nakshatra 2nd Pada

It is governed by Saturn and come under Capricorn Navamsa, the focus is here on being stable and being very grounded.

Swati Nakshatra 3rd Pada

It is governed by Saturn and comes under Aquarius Navamsa, the focus here is on achieving goals through creativity, knowledge, and team-spirit.

Swati Nakshatra 4th Pada

It is governed by Jupiter and come under Pisces Navamsa, the focus here is on flexibility and facing problems strongly.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow Us

Developed By PhotoholicsMedia

Open chat
Chat with us!