AstrologyHow To Wear Rudraksha For The First Time In A Nutshell

22nd March 2019by admin0

What is Rudraksha?

It is a divine gift from Lord Shiva to human beings. It helps us to combat our sorrows. Anyone can wear these divine beads irrespective of age, caste, sex, creed, culture, and location.

We cannot imagine the power of a Rudraksha, it is more than gems, tantra, yantra, mantra, and Jantra. It is said that the person who wears it and who worships it, is blessed with prosperity, peace, and health.

We have the best astrologers at Predictions For Success. Their aim is to provide top astrology predictions along with other quality services. We have received so many queries from our clients, who want to know how to wear Rudraksha for the first time. So, today we are presenting a step-by-step guide especially for our clients’ on how to wear a Rudraksha by India’s best astrologer Shweta Bhardwaj.

  • Rudraksha must be worn after performing the prayers or Sidhhi (method of purification & charging with Mantra). It should be worn on an auspicious day, Monday or Thursday. The best day choice is Monday. Take a sanctifying bath, clean the puja place, install the picture of Lord Shiva, and decorate the puja place with flowers & sandal paste.
  • Wash the beads of Rudraksha with water and dip them for some time in non-boiled cow’s milk. Wash it again with sandal paste & place it on a clean plate in front of the image of Lord Shiva.
  • Now, it’s the time for setting the right prayers. Whenever we start something new, we should always do puja to Lord Ganesha & should pray him to eradicate all the obstacles. After that, do puja to Lord Shiva and chant the mantra “Om Namah Shivaya108 times.
  • There are different mantras for different Mukhis of Rudrakshas, please refer to the mantras below for each  type of Rudrakshas:

Gauri Shankar Rudraksha: Om Gauri Shankaraya Namah

Ganesha Rudraksha: Om Gan Ganapataye Namah;

1 Mukhi Rudraksha: Om Hreem Namah;

2 Mukhi Rudraksha: Om Namah;

3 Mukhi Rudraksha: Om Kleem Namah;

4 Mukhi Rudraksha: Om Hreem Namah;

5 Mukhi Rudraksha: Om Hreem Namah;

6 Mukhi Rudraksha: Om Hreem Hum Namah;

7 Mukhi Rudraksha: Om Hum Namah

8 Mukhi Rudraksha: Om Hum Namah;

9 Mukhi Rudraksha: Om Hreem Hum Namah;

10 Mukhi Rudraksha: Om Hreem Namah;

11 Mukhi Rudraksha: Om Hreem Hum Namah;

12 Mukhi Rudraksha: Om Kraum Sraum Raum Namah;

13 Mukhi Rudraksha: Om Hreem Namah;

14 Mukhi Rudraksha: Om Namah;

15 Mukhi Rudraksha: Om Hreem Namah

16 Mukhi Rudraksha: Om Hreem Hum Namah

17 Mukhi Rudraksha: Om Hreem Hum Hum Namah

18 Mukhi Rudraksha: Om Hreem Shreem Vasudhaye Swaha

19 Mukhi Rudraksha: Om Vam Vishnave Sheershayane Swaha

20 Mukhi Rudraksha: Rudrarupaye Kalpante Namastubhyam Trimurtaye

21 Mukhi Rudraksha: Om Yakshaya Kuberaya Vaishravanaya, Dhan

Dhanyadhipataye, Dhan  Dhanya Srimdhim Mein Dapya Dapya Swaha

Please note: You have to chant the mantras 27 times for each face of Rudraksha. Suppose, you are planning to wear a Rudraksha of 5 faces, then you need to complete 5 cycles of 27 times, i.e. 5*27 times, you have to chant the mantra.


After completing the mantras, you can wear it, and congratulations to you that you are now on a spiritual path. Do not forget to chant the mantras on a daily basis. Now, you can chant the mantras in any cycle of 3, 9, 27, and 108 according to your convenience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow Us

Developed By PhotoholicsMedia

Open chat
Chat with us!